My name is

Ujjwal Singh

and I work as a Software Developer. In my free time, I like to do a variety of things, depending on my mood. Sometimes, I enjoy listening to music, watching movies or playing games. This is my first paying job as a Software Developer and I'm excited to learn and grow in this field.

Software Development

Ujjwal Singh


When it comes to music, I don't have a particular preference. It really depends on my mood and what I'm feeling at the time. Recently, I visited Tara Devi Mandir in Shimla, which was a wonderful experience. I would love to visit more places and explore different cultures. Currently, I don't have any pets, but I appreciate their company. In the past, I had a cat named "Chhotu" who I loved dearly.

My favorite food is halwa puri, a delicious dish commonly eaten for breakfast in North India. I am passionate about travelling and discovering new places, trying new food and experiencing different cultures. When I'm not travelling, I like to watch Hollywood movies. I'm a big fan of cricket and I support team India and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

I'm a morning person and I enjoy starting my day early. If I have a week off, I would love to travel and explore new places. I have a fear of heights and cuts. I'm also not very good at gaming, but I'm working on improving. One funny childhood memory is that I used to turn off the TV as soon as my father enters the house just to tease him. When I was a kid, I wanted to join the army and serve my country.